Welcome to our Newly Designed Website, Please take a look Around!!!


Pastors & Staff

Scott Larsen

Lead Pastor

Josh Gray

Modern Worship & Executive Pastor

Mike Howington

Family Ministry

Matthew Ivey

Student Ministry 

PaigE Ford

Children & Tweens' Ministry

Britney Miller

Office Manager

Beth Howe

Facilities Coordinator

Wesley Harrell

Technical Director
Head of Maintenance

Mothers Day Out Director

Julie Parker

Brandon Methodist Kindergarten Director

Donna Beasley

Traditional Music Director

Shawn Mcgregor

Modern Worship Leader

Gail McKay


Larry Rigby


Our Leadership Teams